0B1015 (Bucharest to Rome) Flight Status

ARRIVED 164 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1015 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:30 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1015 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

07:35 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1015

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1015 from Bucharest to Rome is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 06:30 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Fiumicino is 07:35 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Rome to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:35
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

09:30
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

11:55
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

12:00
Fiumicino
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:15
Fiumicino
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:15
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:00
Fiumicino
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:50
Fiumicino
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1015 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:33 EET 07:06 CET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 07:03 EET 07:46 CET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:33 EET 07:13 CET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET ( B738) 06:36 EET 07:24 CET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:42 EET 07:18 CET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:52 EET 07:26 CET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:37 EET 07:24 CET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:37 EET 07:17 CET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:37 EET 07:35 CET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:57 EET 07:39 CET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:43 EET 07:31 CET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B735) 06:47 EET 07:29 CET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B733) 06:49 EET 07:20 CET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:43 EET 07:18 CET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:42 EET 07:19 CET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B1015 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 06:30 EET 07:35 CET (Boeing B733) 07:05 EET 07:23 CET

Disclaimer for 0B1015 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1015 from Henri Coanda to Fiumicino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1015 data.