0B113 (Bucharest to Valencia) Flight Status

ARRIVED 322 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B113 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:00 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B113 Flight Schedule)

Valencia ()

flag Valencia, Spain

09:30 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 113

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B113 from Bucharest to Valencia is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:00 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Valencia is 09:30 CET. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Valencia to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

14:45
Valencia
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B113 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET ( B738) 08:03 EET 10:08 CET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:12 EET 10:46 CET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:09 EET 10:23 CET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET ( B738) 08:10 EET 10:07 CET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 10:35 EET 10:15 CET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:10 EET 10:28 CET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:03 EET 10:40 CET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET ( B738) 08:18 EET 10:49 CET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:14 EET 10:24 CET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET ( B738) 09:51 EET 10:20 CET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B738) 08:15 EET 10:45 CET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B113 Henri Coanda () Valencia () 07:00 EET 09:30 CET (Boeing B735) 08:08 EET 10:17 CET

Disclaimer for 0B113 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B113 from Henri Coanda to Valencia data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B113 data.