0B120 (Florence to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 289 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B120 Flight Schedule)

Firenze ()

flag Florence, Italy

15:10 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B120 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

17:50 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 120

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B120 from Florence to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Firenze is 15:10 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 17:50 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Florence

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B120 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:32 CET 19:03 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:06 CET 18:34 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:26 CET 19:05 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:25 CET 18:57 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET (Boeing B735) 22:06 CET 00:29 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:12 CET 18:44 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:19 CET 18:55 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 20:40 CET 23:20 EET (Boeing B735) 21:52 CET 00:29 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B120 Firenze () Henri Coanda () 15:10 CET 17:50 EET (Boeing B735) 16:08 CET 18:40 EET

Disclaimer for 0B120 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B120 from Firenze to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B120 data.