0B121 (Bucharest to Cologne) Flight Status

ARRIVED 402 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B121 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:10 EET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B121 Flight Schedule)

Koln Bonn ()

flag Cologne, Germany

08:45 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 121

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B121 from Bucharest to Cologne is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Koln Bonn is 08:45 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cologne to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B121 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B733) 08:04 EET 09:23 CET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:11 EET 09:36 CET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B733) 08:15 EET 09:56 CET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET ( B738) 08:18 EET 09:44 CET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:22 EET 09:33 CET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:29 EET 09:57 CET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:27 EET 09:54 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:18 EET 09:54 CET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET ( B738) 08:27 EET 10:09 CET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:21 EET 09:41 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:19 EET 09:32 CET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B121 Henri Coanda () Koln Bonn () 07:10 EET 08:45 CET (Boeing B738) 08:17 EET 10:09 CET

Disclaimer for 0B121 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B121 from Henri Coanda to Koln Bonn data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B121 data.