0B122 (Cologne to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 343 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B122 Flight Schedule)

Koln Bonn ()

flag Cologne, Germany

09:45 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B122 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:05 EET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 122

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B122 from Cologne to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Koln Bonn is 09:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:05 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Cologne

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B122 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B733) 12:54 CET 16:08 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B733) 11:02 CET 14:00 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET ( B738) 10:56 CET 13:52 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 11:04 CET 14:12 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:05 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 11:02 CET 14:06 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 11:08 CET 14:10 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 10:56 CET 13:49 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET ( B738) 11:21 CET 14:19 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 10:46 CET 13:58 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 10:43 CET 13:51 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B122 Koln Bonn () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CET 13:05 EET (Boeing B738) 11:18 CET 14:09 EET

Disclaimer for 0B122 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B122 from Koln Bonn to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B122 data.