0B1231 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 153 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1231 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

16:10 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1231 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:15 GMT

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1231

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1231 from Bucharest to London is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 16:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:15 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:00
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:35
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:45
Gatwick
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:30
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:10
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:10
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:45
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:00
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:00
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:25
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:10
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:15
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1231 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:15 EET 17:20 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:10 EET 17:20 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:14 EET 17:11 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:09 EET 17:01 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 28 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:17 EET 17:31 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:26 EET 17:26 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:15 EET 17:56 GMT
Fri, 31 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:06 EET 17:20 GMT
Sun, 26 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT
Fri, 24 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:22 EET 17:15 GMT
Sun, 19 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:23 EET 17:10 GMT
Fri, 17 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:14 EET 17:10 GMT
Sun, 12 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:04 EET 17:05 GMT
Fri, 10 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:08 EET 17:04 GMT
Sun, 05 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT ( B738) 16:11 EET 17:10 GMT
Fri, 03 Jan 0B1231 Henri Coanda () Luton () 16:10 EET 17:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 19:03 EET 19:49 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B1231 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1231 from Henri Coanda to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1231 data.