0B1232 (London to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 150 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1232 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

18:20 GMT

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1232 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

23:10 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1232

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1232 from London to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 18:20 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 23:10 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

08:10
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

09:40
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

10:15
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

12:50
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

13:55
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

16:30
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

17:15
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

17:30
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

18:15
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

20:05
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

20:40
Henri Coanda
()
Gatwick
()

20:40
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

23:55
Henri Coanda
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for 0B1232 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:34 GMT 23:18 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:24 GMT 22:57 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 18:21 GMT 23:10 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:31 GMT 23:12 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 18:36 GMT 23:07 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:30 GMT 23:26 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:54 GMT 23:23 EET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:28 GMT 23:08 EET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:17 GMT 22:59 EET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:36 GMT 23:29 EET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 18:20 GMT 23:18 EET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 18:26 GMT 23:20 EET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 18:19 GMT 23:07 EET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:28 GMT 23:17 EET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET ( B738) 18:20 GMT 23:02 EET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B1232 Luton () Henri Coanda () 18:20 GMT 23:10 EET (Boeing B738) 20:54 GMT 01:15 EET

Disclaimer for 0B1232 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1232 from Luton to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1232 data.