0B131 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 321 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B131 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

09:10 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B131 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:15 GMT

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B131 from Bucharest to London is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 09:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 10:15 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:35
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:45
Gatwick
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:20
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:40
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:00
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:20
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:18 EET 11:13 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:20 EET 11:17 GMT
Tue, 17 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:21 EET 11:19 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:13 EET 11:18 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:07 EET 11:28 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:11 EET 11:36 GMT
Tue, 10 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:00 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:18 EET 11:28 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:10 EET 11:03 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B735) 10:05 EET 11:06 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Tue, 03 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Thu, 27 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Tue, 25 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Thu, 20 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:19 EET 11:24 GMT
Tue, 18 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:18 EET 11:38 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:14 EET 11:29 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:19 EET 11:46 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:26 EET 11:50 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:06 EET 11:37 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:11 EET 11:33 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:39 EET 11:35 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B738) 13:06 EET 13:49 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:09 EET 11:06 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:12 EET 11:48 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT ( B738) 10:10 EET 11:56 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb 0B131 Henri Coanda () Luton () 09:10 EET 10:15 GMT (Boeing B735) 10:14 EET 11:33 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B131 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B131 from Henri Coanda to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B131 data.