0B132 (London to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 316 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B132 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

11:20 GMT

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B132 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

16:10 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 132

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B132 from London to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 11:20 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 16:10 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to London

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

12:35
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

13:55
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

15:45
Henri Coanda
()
Heathrow
()

16:25
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

20:40
Henri Coanda
()
Luton
()

21:05
Henri Coanda
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for 0B132 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:31 GMT 17:23 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 12:34 GMT 17:16 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:28 GMT 17:13 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:24 GMT 17:08 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:22 GMT 16:54 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:28 GMT 16:59 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:35 GMT 17:07 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 12:43 GMT 17:23 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 12:17 GMT 17:02 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:38 GMT 17:15 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:33 GMT 17:15 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:53 GMT 17:29 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:47 GMT 17:18 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 12:37 GMT 17:07 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:34 GMT 17:28 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 14:41 GMT 19:03 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 12:49 GMT 17:27 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET ( B738) 13:01 GMT 17:20 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B132 Luton () Henri Coanda () 11:20 GMT 16:10 EET (Boeing B738) 12:45 GMT 17:38 EET

Disclaimer for 0B132 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B132 from Luton to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B132 data.