0B133 (Bucharest to Liverpool) Flight Status

ARRIVED 161 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B133 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:10 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B133 Flight Schedule)

Liverpool ()

flag Liverpool, United Kingdom

09:35 GMT

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 133

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B133 from Bucharest to Liverpool is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Liverpool is 09:35 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

3.4 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from Liverpool to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

01:45
Liverpool
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:45
Liverpool
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B133 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT ( B738) 16:41 EET 18:08 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT (Boeing B733) 08:37 EET 10:15 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT ( B738) 19:25 EET 20:57 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT ( B738) 16:12 EET 17:58 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT ( B738) 08:24 EET 09:29 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT
Fri, 28 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT ( B738) 08:14 EET 09:55 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT ( B738) 19:28 EET 21:07 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT ( B738) 16:13 EET 18:06 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 08:05 EET 09:42 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 19:23 EET 20:39 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:15 EET 17:33 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT ( B738) 08:06 EET 09:43 GMT
Fri, 31 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 19:08 EET 20:49 GMT
Wed, 29 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:12 EET 17:50 GMT
Sun, 26 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 08:12 EET 09:16 GMT
Fri, 24 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 19:26 EET 20:36 GMT
Wed, 22 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:40 EET 17:57 GMT
Sun, 19 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:00 EET 09:35 GMT ( B738) 08:03 EET 09:08 GMT
Fri, 17 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT
Wed, 15 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:38 EET 18:02 GMT
Sun, 12 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT ( B738) 08:06 EET 09:32 GMT
Fri, 10 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 19:22 EET 20:43 GMT
Wed, 08 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 16:10 EET 17:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:32 EET 17:55 GMT
Sun, 05 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 08:10 EET 09:35 GMT (Boeing B738) 08:09 EET 09:33 GMT
Fri, 03 Jan 0B133 Henri Coanda () Liverpool () 19:10 EET 20:35 GMT ( B738) 20:32 EET 21:40 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B133 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B133 from Henri Coanda to Liverpool data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B133 data.