0B138 (Larnaca to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 148 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B138 Flight Schedule)

Larnaca ()

flag Larnaca, Cyprus

21:45 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B138 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

23:40 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 138

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B138 from Larnaca to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Larnaca is 21:45 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 23:40 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Larnaca

Flight Departure Arrival

12:25
Henri Coanda
()
Larnaca
()

20:50
Henri Coanda
()
Larnaca
()

History Flight Information for 0B138 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 21 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:34 EET 20:34 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:59 EET 00:04 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:59 EET 23:48 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:53 EET 23:43 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET ( B738) 18:27 EET 20:17 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 22:03 EET 23:55 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:30 EET 20:26 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:43 EET 23:42 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EET 23:40 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:40 EET 20:29 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 22:08 EET 00:10 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:24 EET 20:22 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:58 EET 23:55 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 22:07 EET 00:43 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:54 EET 20:59 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:40 EET 23:46 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:28 EET 20:23 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:41 EET 23:52 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 22:27 EET 00:15 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:46 EET 23:49 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:39 EET 20:42 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:52 EET 23:51 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:38 EET 20:34 EET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Thu, 30 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET ( B738) 21:50 EET 23:47 EET
Tue, 28 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 21:41 EET 23:45 EET
Mon, 27 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:32 EET 20:17 EET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:36 EET 20:39 EET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:47 EET 23:46 EET
Thu, 23 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET ( B738) 21:55 EET 23:48 EET
Tue, 21 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 21:54 EET 23:38 EET
Mon, 20 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 19:55 EET 21:07 EET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:58 EET 23:55 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:48 EET 20:47 EET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 21:59 EET 23:54 EET
Thu, 16 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 22:13 EET 00:04 EET
Tue, 14 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 21:46 EET 23:37 EET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:46 EET 20:52 EET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 19:14 EET 20:24 EET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B735) 22:27 EET 23:37 EET
Thu, 09 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 21:56 EET 23:52 EET
Tue, 07 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET ( B738) 22:03 EET 23:50 EET
Mon, 06 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:30 EET 20:25 EET (Boeing B738) 18:51 EET 20:44 EET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 22:10 EET 00:04 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 18:25 EET 20:20 EET (Boeing B738) 18:22 EET 20:06 EET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET (Boeing B738) 22:50 EET 00:30 EET
Thu, 02 Jan 0B138 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:45 EET 23:40 EET

Disclaimer for 0B138 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B138 from Larnaca to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B138 data.