0B143 (Bucharest to Naples) Flight Status

ARRIVED 311 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B143 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:25 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B143 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

19:10 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 143

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B143 from Bucharest to Naples is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Capodichino is 19:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Naples to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

18:20
Capodichino
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B143 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET (Boeing B735) 20:26 EET 19:43 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET (Boeing B738) 18:42 EET 19:14 CET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET (Boeing B735) 19:37 EET 19:53 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 17:30 EET 18:15 CET ( B738) 18:25 EET 18:37 CET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B143 Henri Coanda () Capodichino () 18:25 EET 19:10 CET (Boeing B735) 19:25 EET 19:46 CET

Disclaimer for 0B143 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B143 from Henri Coanda to Capodichino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B143 data.