0B147 (Bucharest to Stockholm) Flight Status

ARRIVED 186 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B147 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:15 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B147 Flight Schedule)

Arlanda ()

flag Stockholm, Sweden

09:00 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 147

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B147 from Bucharest to Stockholm is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:15 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Arlanda is 09:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Stockholm to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

13:30
Arlanda
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:15
Skavsta
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B147 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B738) 07:14 EET 08:50 CET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:23 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:25 EET 09:02 CET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:17 EET 09:05 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:42 EET 09:25 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:30 EET 09:08 CET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:38 EET 09:30 CET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:23 EET 08:47 CET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:28 EET 09:16 CET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:59 EET 09:33 CET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B735) 07:25 EET 08:53 CET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B738) 07:53 EET 09:14 CET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B738) 07:51 EET 09:13 CET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B147 Henri Coanda () Arlanda () 07:15 EET 09:00 CET (Boeing B738) 07:43 EET 08:53 CET

Disclaimer for 0B147 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B147 from Henri Coanda to Arlanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B147 data.