0B148 (Stockholm to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 182 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B148 Flight Schedule)

Arlanda ()

flag Stockholm, Sweden

10:05 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B148 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:30 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 148

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B148 from Stockholm to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Arlanda is 10:05 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Stockholm

Flight Departure Arrival

09:00
Henri Coanda
()
Arlanda
()

13:55
Henri Coanda
()
Skavsta
()

History Flight Information for 0B148 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:20 CET 13:39 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:05 CET 13:23 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 09:59 CET 13:40 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:07 CET 13:30 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 11:18 CET 14:39 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:16 CET 13:33 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:10 CET 13:33 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:21 CET 13:38 EET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:09 CET 13:51 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:25 CET 13:41 EET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:20 CET 13:36 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:03 CET 13:39 EET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:13 CET 13:31 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:28 CET 13:23 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B148 Arlanda () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CET 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:05 CET 13:05 EET

Disclaimer for 0B148 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B148 from Arlanda to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B148 data.