0B156 (Dublin to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 315 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B156 Flight Schedule)

Dublin ()

flag Dublin, Ireland

11:55 GMT

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B156 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

17:15 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B156 from Dublin to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Dublin is 11:55 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 17:15 EET. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

0.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Dublin

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 13:20 GMT 18:35 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 12:59 GMT 18:11 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 13:04 GMT 18:11 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 13:25 GMT 17:35 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET (Boeing B738) 13:00 GMT 17:56 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 12:56 GMT 18:11 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 IST 17:15 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 IST 17:15 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 14:18 GMT 19:20 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET (Boeing B738) 13:14 GMT 18:10 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET (Boeing B738) 13:14 GMT 17:57 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 13:08 GMT 18:28 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET (Boeing B738) 14:53 GMT 19:57 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET (Boeing B738) 13:11 GMT 18:14 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B156 Dublin () Henri Coanda () 11:55 GMT 17:15 EET ( B738) 13:13 GMT 18:20 EET

Disclaimer for 0B156 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B156 from Dublin to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B156 data.