0B159 (Bucharest to Milano) Flight Status

ARRIVED 157 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:40 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Malpensa ()

flag Milano, Italy

15:35 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 159

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B159 from Bucharest to Milano is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 14:40 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Malpensa is 15:35 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

0.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Milano to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

15:45
Malpensa
()
Henri Coanda
()

19:40
Malpensa
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B159 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:35 EET 15:38 CET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:41 EET 15:37 CET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET ( B738) 14:37 EET 15:36 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:41 EET 16:07 CET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:44 EET 16:14 CET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:37 EET 15:36 CET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:40 EET 15:37 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:41 EET 15:32 CET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:41 EET 16:05 CET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:39 EET 15:54 CET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:39 EET 15:31 CET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:58 EET 16:14 CET
Mon, 27 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:40 EET 15:41 CET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:43 EET 15:47 CET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:40 EET 15:37 CET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:41 EET 15:44 CET
Mon, 20 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 15:11 EET 15:40 CET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:39 EET 15:33 CET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B735) 14:39 EET 15:39 CET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B733) 14:38 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B733) 14:45 EET 15:40 CET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:44 EET 15:31 CET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:46 EET 15:38 CET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 15:13 EET 15:48 CET
Mon, 06 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B738) 14:45 EET 15:38 CET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B733) 14:34 EET 15:35 CET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:40 EET 15:35 CET (Boeing B733) 15:03 EET 15:40 CET

Disclaimer for 0B159 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B159 from Henri Coanda to Malpensa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B159 data.