0B160 (Milano to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 289 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B160 Flight Schedule)

Malpensa ()

flag Milano, Italy

16:45 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B160 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:40 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 160

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B160 from Milano to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Malpensa is 16:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 19:40 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Milano

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B160 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 17:52 CET 20:43 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 17:50 CET 20:49 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET ( B738) 17:54 CET 20:35 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 18:19 CET 21:02 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 18:29 CET 21:06 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 17:45 CET 20:43 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B738) 17:59 CET 20:48 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 18:20 CET 21:19 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 18:31 CET 21:13 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B160 Malpensa () Henri Coanda () 16:45 CET 19:40 EET (Boeing B735) 18:05 CET 20:51 EET

Disclaimer for 0B160 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B160 from Malpensa to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B160 data.