0B170 (Tel-aviv to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 355 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B170 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

22:30 IST

Thu 19-Mar-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B170 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

01:00 EET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 170

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B170 from Tel-aviv to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 22:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 01:00 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:00
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:50
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for 0B170 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 19 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET ( B738) 12:05 IST 14:26 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:20 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 11:57 IST 14:22 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:30 IST 01:00 EET (Boeing B738) 00:58 IST 03:16 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 00:00 IST 02:30 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B170 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 11:00 IST 13:30 EET (Boeing B738) 11:57 IST 14:24 EET

Disclaimer for 0B170 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B170 from Ben Gurion to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B170 data.