0B182 (Helsinki to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 349 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B182 Flight Schedule)

Helsinki Vantaa ()

flag Helsinki, Finland

12:50 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B182 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

15:20 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 182

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B182 from Helsinki to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Helsinki Vantaa is 12:50 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 15:20 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Helsinki

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B182 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B738) 13:50 EET 16:12 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET (Boeing B733) 23:36 EET 01:54 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B735) 13:49 EET 16:18 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET (Boeing B738) 23:14 EET 01:34 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B735) 14:46 EET 16:11 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B738) 14:00 EET 16:12 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B735) 13:53 EET 16:45 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B738) 13:48 EET 16:14 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET (Boeing B735) 14:12 EET 16:14 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 22:05 EET 00:35 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B182 Helsinki Vantaa () Henri Coanda () 12:50 EET 15:20 EET

Disclaimer for 0B182 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B182 from Helsinki Vantaa to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B182 data.