0B184 (Oslo to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 158 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B184 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

10:40 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B184 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:30 EET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 184

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B184 from Oslo to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Gardermoen is 10:40 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 14:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Oslo

Flight Departure Arrival

09:35
Henri Coanda
()
Gardermoen
()

History Flight Information for 0B184 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:53 CET 14:28 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:13 CET 16:35 EET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:54 CET 14:32 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET ( B738) 10:45 CET 14:10 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:28 CET 17:54 EET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:50 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:39 CET 17:47 EET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B735) 10:37 CET 14:05 EET
Thu, 30 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:27 CET 17:48 EET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 23 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:26 CET 17:53 EET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET
Thu, 16 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B735) 14:22 CET 17:59 EET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B738) 10:36 CET 14:07 EET
Thu, 09 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET (Boeing B738) 14:30 CET 17:49 EET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 10:40 CET 14:30 EET (Boeing B738) 11:13 CET 14:36 EET
Thu, 02 Jan 0B184 Gardermoen () Henri Coanda () 14:10 CET 18:00 EET

Disclaimer for 0B184 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B184 from Gardermoen to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B184 data.