0B2915 (Bacau to Rome) Flight Status

ARRIVED 339 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B2915 Flight Schedule)

Bacau ()

flag Bacau, Romania

14:50 EET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B2915 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

15:50 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 2915

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B2915 from Bacau to Rome is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Bacau is 14:50 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Fiumicino is 15:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Rome to Bacau

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B2915 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 15:49 EET 16:30 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 15:53 EET 16:28 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 16:30 EET 17:02 CET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 15:54 EET 16:34 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 15:52 EET 16:45 CET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 16:19 EET 17:08 CET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 16:01 EET 16:34 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 16:04 EET 16:39 CET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B2915 Bacau () Fiumicino () 14:50 EET 15:50 CET 16:00 EET 16:48 CET

Disclaimer for 0B2915 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B2915 from Bacau to Fiumicino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B2915 data.