0B2933 (Bacau to Liverpool) Flight Status

ARRIVED 189 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B2933 Flight Schedule)

Bacau ()

flag Bacau, Romania

07:00 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B2933 Flight Schedule)

Liverpool ()

flag Liverpool, United Kingdom

08:35 GMT

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 2933

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B2933 from Bacau to Liverpool is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Bacau is 07:00 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Liverpool is 08:35 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Liverpool to Bacau

Flight Departure Arrival

14:50
Liverpool
()
Bacau
()

History Flight Information for 0B2933 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:44 EET 05:54 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:28 EET 08:32 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:36 EET 08:42 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:16 EET 09:06 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:27 EET 08:54 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:46 EET 08:42 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:16 EET 08:17 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:31 EET 08:46 GMT
Wed, 29 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:20 EET 08:31 GMT
Sat, 25 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT
Wed, 22 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:17 EET 08:21 GMT
Sat, 18 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:36 EET 08:34 GMT
Wed, 15 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 08:05 EET 09:13 GMT
Sat, 11 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:18 EET 08:32 GMT
Wed, 08 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:28 EET 08:46 GMT
Sat, 04 Jan 0B2933 Bacau () Liverpool () 07:00 EET 08:35 GMT 07:32 EET 08:48 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B2933 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B2933 from Bacau to Liverpool data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B2933 data.