0B3001 (Bucharest to Cluj-napoca) Flight Status

ARRIVED 187 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3001 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:40 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3001 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

09:20 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3001

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3001 from Bucharest to Cluj-napoca is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:40 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Cluj Napoca is 09:20 EET. The duration of the flight is 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cluj-napoca to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

01:15
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

06:45
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

08:05
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

09:05
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

09:20
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

12:35
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:15
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:25
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:50
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B3001 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:37 EET 09:13 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 06:57 EET 07:33 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:45 EET 09:24 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:10 EET 07:45 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:45 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:08 EET 07:42 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:04 EET 07:37 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:37 EET 09:13 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:12 EET 07:46 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:35 EET 09:10 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 06:59 EET 07:32 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 06:57 EET 07:32 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:04 EET 07:49 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:11 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:06 EET 07:47 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:02 EET 07:41 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:56 EET 09:34 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:06 EET 07:45 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 09:00 EET 09:35 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:05 EET 07:42 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:15 EET 07:55 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:52 EET 09:32 EET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:08 EET 07:27 EET
Thu, 30 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:17 EET 07:52 EET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:44 EET 09:21 EET
Tue, 28 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:37 EET 07:53 EET
Mon, 27 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:04 EET 07:39 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:41 EET 09:16 EET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:18 EET 07:52 EET
Thu, 23 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:12 EET 07:52 EET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 09:02 EET 09:19 EET
Tue, 21 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:07 EET 07:43 EET
Mon, 20 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:04 EET 07:39 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:30 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:56 EET 09:32 EET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:09 EET 07:46 EET
Thu, 16 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:27 EET 08:01 EET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Tue, 14 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:30 EET 08:15 EET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B733) 07:04 EET 07:36 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:46 EET 09:22 EET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 06:50 EET
Thu, 09 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:36 EET 08:12 EET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 09:07 EET 09:29 EET
Tue, 07 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Mon, 06 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 09:18 EET 09:41 EET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:30 EET 07:49 EET
Thu, 02 Jan 0B3001 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:25 EET 07:51 EET

Disclaimer for 0B3001 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3001 from Henri Coanda to Cluj Napoca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3001 data.