0B3002 (Cluj-napoca to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 190 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3002 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

07:00 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3002 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:50 EET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3002

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3002 from Cluj-napoca to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Cluj Napoca is 07:00 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 07:50 EET. The duration of the flight is 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Cluj-napoca

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

07:50
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

12:15
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

13:20
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

18:50
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

21:20
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

22:40
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

23:55
Henri Coanda
()
Cluj Napoca
()

History Flight Information for 0B3002 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:13 EET 07:46 EET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:12 EET 07:48 EET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:09 EET 07:44 EET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:30 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:28 EET 09:03 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 06:56 EET 07:30 EET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Tue, 03 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:30 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:00 EET 07:35 EET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:02 EET 07:35 EET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:36 EET 09:13 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:20 EET 07:57 EET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:34 EET 09:12 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:10 EET 07:53 EET
Tue, 04 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:41 EET 09:13 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:03 EET 07:36 EET
Thu, 30 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:37 EET 09:14 EET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:03 EET 07:42 EET
Tue, 28 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:37 EET 08:50 EET
Mon, 27 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:09 EET 07:45 EET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:37 EET 09:13 EET
Thu, 23 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:11 EET 07:24 EET
Tue, 21 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:36 EET 09:13 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:15 EET 07:53 EET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:34 EET 09:08 EET
Thu, 16 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:46 EET 09:22 EET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:19 EET 07:36 EET
Tue, 14 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:58 EET 09:43 EET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B733) 08:45 EET 09:19 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:09 EET 07:46 EET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:40 EET 08:20 EET (Boeing B738) 07:37 EET 08:12 EET
Thu, 09 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:56 EET 09:31 EET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B738) 07:27 EET 07:45 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 07:00 EET 07:50 EET (Boeing B735) 07:24 EET 07:41 EET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B735) 08:39 EET 08:58 EET
Thu, 02 Jan 0B3002 Cluj Napoca () Henri Coanda () 08:40 EET 09:20 EET (Boeing B738) 08:40 EET 08:55 EET

Disclaimer for 0B3002 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3002 from Cluj Napoca to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3002 data.