0B4024 (Naples to Torino) Flight Status

ARRIVED 320 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B4024 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

09:45 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B4024 Flight Schedule)

Torino ()

flag Torino, Italy

10:50 CET

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 4024

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B4024 from Naples to Torino is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Capodichino is 09:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Torino is 10:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Torino to Naples

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B4024 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Tue, 17 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B735) 10:43 CET 11:42 CET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B735) 10:51 CET 11:53 CET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Tue, 10 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:35 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B735) 10:49 CET 11:53 CET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Tue, 25 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Tue, 18 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:49 CET 11:45 CET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:45 CET 11:43 CET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:47 CET 11:52 CET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:47 CET 11:52 CET
Tue, 11 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:45 CET 11:53 CET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 11:00 CET 12:06 CET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:55 CET 11:56 CET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:50 CET 11:52 CET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:47 CET 11:47 CET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:50 CET 12:11 CET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B4024 Capodichino () Torino () 09:45 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:47 CET 11:46 CET

Disclaimer for 0B4024 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B4024 from Capodichino to Torino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B4024 data.