0B4101 (Torino to Catania) Flight Status

ARRIVED 150 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B4101 Flight Schedule)

Torino ()

flag Torino, Italy

18:55 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B4101 Flight Schedule)

Catania Fontanarossa ()

flag Catania, Italy

20:35 CET

Sun 22-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 4101

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B4101 from Torino to Catania is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Torino is 18:55 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Catania Fontanarossa is 20:35 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Catania to Torino

Flight Departure Arrival

12:45
Catania Fontanarossa
()
Torino
()

17:20
Catania Fontanarossa
()
Torino
()

23:20
Catania Fontanarossa
()
Torino
()

History Flight Information for 0B4101 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 22 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Fri, 20 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Sun, 15 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 18:51 CET 20:14 CET
Fri, 13 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:01 CET 20:24 CET
Sun, 08 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:17 CET 20:27 CET
Fri, 06 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 20:25 CET 21:49 CET
Sun, 01 Mar 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Fri, 28 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Sun, 23 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Fri, 21 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Sun, 16 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:15 CET 20:05 CET
Fri, 14 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:22 CET 20:29 CET
Sun, 09 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:05 CET 20:23 CET
Fri, 07 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 18:55 CET 20:18 CET
Sun, 02 Feb 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:07 CET 19:52 CET
Fri, 31 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 18:51 CET 20:14 CET
Sun, 26 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 18:59 CET 19:50 CET
Fri, 24 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:07 CET 20:25 CET
Sun, 19 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 20:13 CET 21:38 CET
Fri, 17 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET
Sun, 12 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:08 CET 20:32 CET
Fri, 10 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:11 CET 20:37 CET
Sun, 05 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:13 CET 21:30 CET
Fri, 03 Jan 0B4101 Torino () Catania Fontanarossa () 18:55 CET 20:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:24 CET 20:45 CET

Disclaimer for 0B4101 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B4101 from Torino to Catania Fontanarossa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B4101 data.