logo       

AF1888 (Paris to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 35 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1888 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

10:10 CEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1888 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:55 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 1888

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1888 from Paris to Bucharest is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 10:10 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:55 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

10:50
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

11:05
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

15:20
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

16:25
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

19:50
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF1888 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 13:55 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 13:55 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CET 13:25 EET
Thu, 26 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CET 13:25 EET
Tue, 24 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CET 13:25 EET
Sun, 22 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:00 CET 14:19 EET
Sat, 21 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:06 CET 14:32 EET
Fri, 20 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:01 CET 14:24 EET
Thu, 19 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET ( A320) 11:24 CET 14:56 EET
Wed, 18 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:28 CET 15:04 EET
Tue, 17 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A319) 12:03 CET 15:30 EET
Mon, 16 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:02 CET 14:29 EET
Sun, 15 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:55 CET 14:16 EET
Sat, 14 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:48 CET 14:07 EET
Fri, 13 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:53 CET 14:12 EET
Thu, 12 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:58 CET 14:15 EET
Wed, 11 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:57 CET 14:19 EET
Tue, 10 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:57 CET 14:24 EET
Mon, 09 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:23 CET 14:47 EET
Sun, 08 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:54 CET 14:18 EET
Sat, 07 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 12:12 CET 15:33 EET
Fri, 06 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:54 CET 14:23 EET
Thu, 05 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:55 CET 14:13 EET
Wed, 04 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:52 CET 14:21 EET
Tue, 03 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:46 CET 14:09 EET
Mon, 02 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:53 CET 12:31 EET
Sun, 01 Mar AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET ( A320) 11:17 CET 14:30 EET
Fri, 31 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:55 CET 14:23 EET
Thu, 30 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:55 CET 14:23 EET
Wed, 29 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:51 CET 14:16 EET
Tue, 28 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:58 CET 13:49 EET
Mon, 27 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:01 CET 13:54 EET
Sun, 26 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:57 CET 14:25 EET
Sat, 25 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET ( A320) 11:11 CET 14:42 EET
Thu, 23 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:04 CET 13:59 EET
Wed, 22 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:21 CET 14:57 EET
Tue, 21 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:13 CET 14:53 EET
Mon, 20 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:01 CET 14:34 EET
Sun, 19 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:52 CET 14:21 EET
Fri, 17 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:47 CET 14:21 EET
Thu, 16 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET ( A320) 10:59 CET 14:32 EET
Wed, 15 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:48 CET 14:15 EET
Tue, 14 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:05 CET 14:26 EET
Mon, 13 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:52 CET 14:26 EET
Sun, 12 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:04 CET 14:31 EET
Sat, 11 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:55 CET 14:18 EET
Fri, 10 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:58 CET 14:26 EET
Thu, 09 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:04 CET 14:29 EET
Wed, 08 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:58 CET 14:08 EET
Tue, 07 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:48 CET 14:08 EET
Mon, 06 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:11 CET 14:39 EET
Sun, 05 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:01 CET 14:30 EET
Sat, 04 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:26 CET 14:30 EET
Fri, 03 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:00 CET 14:11 EET
Thu, 02 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 10:59 CET 14:20 EET
Wed, 01 Jan AF1888 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 09:50 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A320) 11:11 CET 14:24 EET

Disclaimer for AF1888 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1888 from Charles De Gaulle to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1888 data.