FR346 (Vienna to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 40 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR346 Flight Schedule)

Schwechat ()

flag Vienna, Austria

13:45 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR346 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

16:00 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR346

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR346 from Vienna to Bucharest is operated by . Scheduled time of departure from Schwechat is 13:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 16:00 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Vienna

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

08:40
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

11:45
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

14:10
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

16:55
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

17:20
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

19:10
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

21:30
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

History Flight Information for FR346 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 27 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 26 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 25 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 24 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 23 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 22 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 21 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 20 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 19 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 18 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 17 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 16 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 15 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 14 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 13 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 12 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 11 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 10 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 09 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 08 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 07 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 06 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 05 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 04 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 03 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 02 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 01 Mar FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Fri, 31 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 30 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 29 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 28 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 27 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 26 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 25 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 24 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 23 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 22 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 21 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 20 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 19 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 18 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 17 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 16 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 15 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 14 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 13 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 12 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 11 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 10 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 09 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Wed, 08 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Tue, 07 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:30 CET 15:45 EET
Mon, 06 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 11:40 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 05 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:55 CET 16:10 EET
Sat, 04 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Fri, 03 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET
Thu, 02 Jan FR346 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 13:45 CET 16:00 EET

Disclaimer for FR346 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR346 from Schwechat to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR346 data.