logo       

KL1372 (Bucharest to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 67 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1372 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:00 EEST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1372 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

08:45 CEST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1372

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1372 from Bucharest to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:00 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 08:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for KL1372 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 07:00 EEST 08:45 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Fri, 27 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Thu, 26 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Wed, 25 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Tue, 24 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Mon, 23 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET
Sun, 22 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Sat, 21 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:10 EET 07:50 CET
Fri, 20 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET
Wed, 18 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 06:59 EET 08:35 CET
Tue, 17 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:00 EET 08:28 CET
Mon, 16 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:03 EET 08:37 CET
Sun, 15 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:05 EET 08:39 CET
Sat, 14 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:06 EET 08:42 CET
Fri, 13 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:06 EET 08:44 CET
Thu, 12 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:44 EET 09:44 CET
Wed, 11 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:08 EET 08:53 CET
Tue, 10 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:06 EET 08:44 CET
Mon, 09 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:02 EET 08:23 CET
Sun, 08 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:18 EET 08:30 CET
Sat, 07 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:32 EET 10:51 CET
Fri, 06 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:30 EET 08:58 CET
Thu, 05 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:04 EET 08:35 CET
Wed, 04 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 06:56 EET 08:21 CET
Tue, 03 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:01 EET 08:26 CET
Mon, 02 Mar KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET
Sat, 29 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:13 EET 08:53 CET
Fri, 28 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:22 EET 08:58 CET
Thu, 27 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:05 EET 08:37 CET
Wed, 26 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:04 EET 08:33 CET
Tue, 25 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:04 EET 08:45 CET
Mon, 24 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:09 EET 09:13 CET
Sun, 23 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:13 EET 09:18 CET
Sat, 22 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:10 EET 08:53 CET
Fri, 21 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:06 EET 08:46 CET
Thu, 20 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:06 EET 08:47 CET
Wed, 19 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:01 EET 08:35 CET
Tue, 18 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:09 EET 08:49 CET
Mon, 17 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:11 EET 08:55 CET
Sun, 16 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:04 EET 08:49 CET
Sat, 15 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:12 EET 08:56 CET
Fri, 14 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:22 EET 09:04 CET
Thu, 13 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:01 EET 08:53 CET
Wed, 12 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:19 EET 09:11 CET
Tue, 11 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:33 EET 09:45 CET
Mon, 10 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:30 EET 09:19 CET
Sun, 09 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:02 EET 08:36 CET
Sat, 08 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:27 EET 08:56 CET
Fri, 07 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 07:07 EET 08:39 CET
Thu, 06 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B737) 08:11 EET 09:37 CET
Wed, 05 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:21 EET 08:35 CET
Tue, 04 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:16 EET 08:57 CET
Mon, 03 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET (Boeing B738) 07:20 EET 09:19 CET
Sun, 02 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:06 EET 08:47 CET
Sat, 01 Feb KL1372 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 06:00 EET 07:50 CET 07:10 EET 08:51 CET

Disclaimer for KL1372 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1372 from Henri Coanda to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1372 data.