logo       

KL1373 (Amsterdam to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 111 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1373 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

09:35 CET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1373 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:00 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1373

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1373 from Amsterdam to Bucharest is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 09:35 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:00 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

PH-BCA

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for KL1373 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:49 CET 14:16 EET
Thu, 26 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:42 CET 14:10 EET
Tue, 24 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 11:04 CET 14:27 EET
Mon, 23 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:38 CET 14:01 EET
Sun, 22 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:38 CET 13:53 EET
Sat, 21 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:45 CET 14:04 EET
Fri, 20 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:42 CET 14:04 EET
Thu, 19 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:38 CET 14:01 EET
Wed, 18 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:40 CET 13:59 EET
Tue, 17 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 11:16 CET 14:36 EET
Mon, 16 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:34 CET 13:51 EET
Sun, 15 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:39 CET 13:49 EET
Sat, 14 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:36 CET 13:44 EET
Fri, 13 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:37 CET 13:44 EET
Thu, 12 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:32 CET 13:48 EET
Wed, 11 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:41 CET 13:50 EET
Tue, 10 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET 10:43 CET 13:58 EET
Mon, 09 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET
Sun, 08 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:56 CET 14:14 EET
Sat, 07 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:38 CET 13:58 EET
Fri, 06 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:52 CET 14:10 EET
Thu, 05 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:40 CET 13:55 EET
Wed, 04 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:41 CET 14:03 EET
Tue, 03 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:34 CET 13:51 EET
Mon, 02 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:40 CET 12:31 EET
Sun, 01 Mar KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B739) 10:42 CET 13:52 EET
Sat, 29 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:51 CET 14:12 EET
Fri, 28 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:55 CET 13:37 EET
Thu, 27 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:29 CET 13:15 EET
Wed, 26 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:39 CET 13:57 EET
Tue, 25 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:40 CET 13:47 EET
Mon, 24 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:31 CET 13:26 EET
Sun, 23 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET 10:34 CET 13:41 EET
Sat, 22 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:37 CET 13:46 EET
Fri, 21 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:35 CET 13:47 EET
Thu, 20 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:32 CET 13:44 EET
Wed, 19 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:32 CET 13:43 EET
Tue, 18 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:46 CET 13:56 EET
Mon, 17 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:38 CET 13:55 EET
Sun, 16 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:40 CET 13:52 EET
Sat, 15 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:43 CET 13:53 EET
Fri, 14 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:50 CET 14:00 EET
Thu, 13 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:45 CET 13:56 EET
Wed, 12 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:33 CET 13:38 EET
Tue, 11 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:47 CET 13:51 EET
Mon, 10 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET 10:39 CET 13:48 EET
Sun, 09 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:34 CET 13:50 EET
Sat, 08 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:32 CET 13:49 EET
Fri, 07 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:41 CET 14:04 EET
Thu, 06 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:51 CET 14:11 EET
Wed, 05 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:45 CET 14:00 EET
Tue, 04 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:37 CET 13:44 EET
Mon, 03 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:33 CET 13:34 EET
Sun, 02 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:31 CET 13:40 EET
Sat, 01 Feb KL1373 Schiphol () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:58 CET 14:04 EET

Disclaimer for KL1373 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1373 from Schiphol to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1373 data.