logo       

LH1419 (Bucharest to Frankfurt) Flight Status

ARRIVED 37 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH1419 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:25 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH1419 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

16:00 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 1419

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH1419 from Bucharest to Frankfurt is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 14:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Main is 16:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Frankfurt to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

13:25
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:30
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for LH1419 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 16:00 CET
Fri, 27 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 16:00 CET
Thu, 26 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 16:00 CET
Wed, 25 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 16:00 CET
Tue, 24 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:10 EET 15:45 CET
Mon, 23 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:30 EET 16:05 CET
Sun, 22 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:15 EET 15:50 CET
Sun, 22 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 10:25 EET 11:40 CET (Airbus A319) 11:39 EET 12:56 CET
Sat, 21 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 16:00 CET
Sat, 21 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 10:35 EET 11:50 CET
Fri, 20 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Thu, 19 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 18 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET 15:33 EET 16:28 CET
Tue, 17 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET (Airbus A321) 15:18 EET 15:50 CET
Mon, 16 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET (Airbus A321) 15:46 EET 16:49 CET
Sun, 15 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A320) 15:22 EET 16:27 CET
Sat, 14 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A320) 15:42 EET 15:11 CET
Fri, 13 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A20N) 15:41 EET 16:57 CET
Thu, 12 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A321) 15:41 EET 16:35 CET
Wed, 11 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Tue, 10 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET 15:15 EET 16:25 CET
Mon, 09 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET (Airbus A320) 15:42 EET 16:44 CET
Sun, 08 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A319) 15:26 EET 16:24 CET
Sat, 07 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A320) 15:39 EET 18:19 CET
Fri, 06 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A319) 15:32 EET 16:32 CET
Thu, 05 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Canadair CRJ9) 15:36 EET 16:40 CET
Wed, 04 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Tue, 03 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET 15:26 EET 16:25 CET
Mon, 02 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET 15:45 EET 16:55 CET
Sun, 01 Mar LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET 15:33 EET 16:49 CET
Fri, 31 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A320) 15:42 EET 16:53 CET
Thu, 30 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 29 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Tue, 28 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET 15:38 EET 16:38 CET
Mon, 27 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET
Sun, 26 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A319) 15:45 EET 16:50 CET
Sat, 25 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A321) 17:26 EET 18:35 CET
Fri, 24 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A321) 15:36 EET 16:39 CET
Thu, 23 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 22 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Tue, 21 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET (Airbus A320) 15:31 EET 16:30 CET
Mon, 20 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET
Sun, 19 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A320) 15:26 EET 16:28 CET
Sat, 18 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Fri, 17 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A319) 15:41 EET 16:46 CET
Thu, 16 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 15 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A320) 15:36 EET 16:39 CET
Tue, 14 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET (Airbus A320) 15:15 EET 16:28 CET
Mon, 13 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET
Sun, 12 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A320) 15:46 EET 16:40 CET
Sat, 11 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A321) 15:44 EET 18:47 CET
Fri, 10 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A321) 16:00 EET 15:27 CET
Thu, 09 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET (Airbus A320) 15:45 EET 16:54 CET
Wed, 08 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Tue, 07 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:20 EET 15:35 CET
Mon, 06 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:40 EET 15:55 CET
Sun, 05 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:25 EET 15:40 CET (Airbus A320) 15:38 EET 16:44 CET
Sat, 04 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET 15:48 EET 16:47 CET
Fri, 03 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Thu, 02 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET
Wed, 01 Jan LH1419 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 14:35 EET 15:50 CET

Disclaimer for LH1419 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH1419 from Henri Coanda to Frankfurt Main data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH1419 data.