LY573 (Tel-aviv to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 69 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY573 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

08:00 IDT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY573 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

09:45 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LY 573

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY573 from Tel-aviv to Bucharest is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 08:00 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 09:45 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

02:05
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

08:40
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

09:40
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

10:10
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:25
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

20:25
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

20:30
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:10
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:50
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:20
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:10
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:10
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for LY573 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 08:00 IDT 09:45 EET
Thu, 26 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 06:25 IST 09:10 EET
Wed, 25 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Tue, 24 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Mon, 23 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Sun, 22 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Fri, 20 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Thu, 19 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 06:25 IST 09:10 EET
Wed, 18 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Tue, 17 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Mon, 16 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Sun, 15 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Fri, 13 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Tue, 10 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B739) 08:15 IST 10:21 EET
Mon, 09 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET
Sun, 08 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:45 EET
Fri, 06 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:45 IST 09:22 EET
Thu, 05 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 06:25 IST 09:00 EET (Boeing B738) 07:37 IST 09:46 EET
Wed, 04 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:10 IST 10:22 EET
Tue, 03 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:13 IST 10:29 EET
Mon, 02 Mar LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:00 IST 10:22 EET
Fri, 31 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B772) 08:51 IST 11:11 EET
Thu, 30 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:24 IST 10:04 EET
Wed, 29 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:14 IST 10:39 EET
Tue, 28 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:14 IST 10:20 EET
Mon, 27 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:01 IST 10:23 EET
Sun, 26 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:18 IST 10:46 EET
Fri, 24 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:20 IST 10:42 EET
Thu, 23 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:23 IST 10:50 EET
Tue, 21 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:18 IST 10:38 EET
Mon, 20 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:15 IST 10:33 EET
Sun, 19 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:33 IST 10:48 EET
Fri, 17 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B739) 08:24 IST 10:34 EET
Thu, 16 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B739) 08:11 IST 10:26 EET
Wed, 15 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B739) 08:18 IST 10:33 EET
Tue, 14 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:10 IST 10:39 EET
Mon, 13 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:26 IST 10:43 EET
Sun, 12 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:25 IST 10:43 EET
Fri, 10 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:13 IST 10:34 EET
Thu, 09 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:26 IST 10:41 EET
Wed, 08 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:29 IST 10:32 EET
Tue, 07 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:06 IST 10:05 EET
Mon, 06 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:22 IST 10:38 EET
Sun, 05 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:28 IST 10:47 EET
Fri, 03 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B772) 08:12 IST 10:06 EET
Thu, 02 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:30 EET (Boeing B738) 08:21 IST 10:20 EET
Wed, 01 Jan LY573 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 07:00 IST 09:35 EET (Boeing B738) 08:14 IST 10:09 EET

Disclaimer for LY573 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY573 from Ben Gurion to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY573 data.