logo       

OS783 (Vienna to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 42 HOUR 14 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OS783 Flight Schedule)

Schwechat ()

flag Vienna, Austria

10:10 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OS783 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

12:45 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OS 783

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OS783 from Vienna to Bucharest is operated by Austrian Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schwechat is 10:10 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 12:45 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

2.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Vienna

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

08:40
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

11:45
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

14:10
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

16:55
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

17:20
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

19:10
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

21:30
Henri Coanda
()
Schwechat
()

History Flight Information for OS783 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Fri, 27 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Thu, 26 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Wed, 25 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Tue, 24 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Mon, 23 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Sun, 22 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Sat, 21 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Fri, 20 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Wed, 18 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:45 EET
Tue, 17 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:16 CET 13:35 EET
Mon, 16 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:30 CET 13:44 EET
Sun, 15 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:23 CET 13:36 EET
Sat, 14 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:16 CET 13:24 EET
Fri, 13 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:24 CET 13:34 EET
Thu, 12 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:32 CET 13:43 EET
Wed, 11 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:48 CET 13:56 EET
Tue, 10 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:20 CET 13:38 EET
Mon, 09 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:26 CET 13:36 EET
Sun, 08 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:39 CET 13:48 EET
Sat, 07 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:25 CET 13:37 EET
Fri, 06 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET
Thu, 05 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:21 CET 13:35 EET
Wed, 04 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:27 CET 13:37 EET
Tue, 03 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:34 CET 13:44 EET
Mon, 02 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET 11:28 CET 12:31 EET
Sun, 01 Mar OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET
Fri, 31 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:24 CET 13:37 EET
Thu, 30 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:39 CET 13:55 EET
Wed, 29 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:43 CET 13:51 EET
Tue, 28 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:37 CET 13:27 EET
Mon, 27 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A321) 11:48 CET 13:36 EET
Sun, 26 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A321) 11:25 CET 13:40 EET
Sat, 25 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:34 CET 13:31 EET
Fri, 24 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A321) 11:28 CET 13:43 EET
Thu, 23 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 11:38 CET 13:24 EET
Wed, 22 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:29 CET 13:43 EET
Tue, 21 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (EMBRAER E195) 12:17 CET 14:38 EET
Mon, 20 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:39 CET 13:52 EET
Sun, 19 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:22 CET 13:39 EET
Sat, 18 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:38 CET 13:50 EET
Fri, 17 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 12:08 CET 14:18 EET
Thu, 16 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:41 CET 13:56 EET
Wed, 15 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:40 CET 13:48 EET
Tue, 14 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:28 CET 13:21 EET
Mon, 13 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET 11:26 CET 13:40 EET
Sun, 12 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:42 CET 13:57 EET
Sat, 11 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:33 CET 13:40 EET
Fri, 10 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:31 CET 13:46 EET
Thu, 09 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A319) 11:20 CET 13:38 EET
Wed, 08 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:16 CET 13:10 EET
Tue, 07 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A321) 11:30 CET 13:24 EET
Mon, 06 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:22 CET 13:35 EET
Sun, 05 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET (Airbus A320) 11:26 CET 13:36 EET
Sat, 04 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET ( A320) 11:30 CET 13:19 EET
Fri, 03 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET 11:58 CET 13:51 EET
Thu, 02 Jan OS783 Schwechat () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 12:35 EET 11:36 CET 13:32 EET

Disclaimer for OS783 Flight Radar Data

Flight OS783 from Schwechat to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OS783 data.