RO168 (Beirut to Bucharest) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO168 Flight Schedule)

Rafic Hariri Intl ()

flag Beirut, Lebanon

03:50 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO168 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:10 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 168

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO168 from Beirut to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Rafic Hariri Intl is 03:50 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 06:10 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Beirut

Flight Departure Arrival

02:55
Henri Coanda
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

History Flight Information for RO168 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:50 EEST 06:10 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:50 EEST 06:10 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 04:50 EEST 07:05 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 04:58 EET 07:09 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:03 EET 06:44 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:05 EET 07:10 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:06 EET 07:09 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:03 EET 07:13 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:24 EET 07:36 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:06 EET 07:18 EET
Sun, 23 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:09 EET 07:16 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:09 EET 07:23 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:11 EET 07:23 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 16 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:16 EET 07:29 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:06 EET 07:32 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:10 EET 05:54 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 09 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:02 EET 07:13 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET
Sun, 02 Feb RO168 Rafic Hariri Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:10 EET (Boeing B737) 05:10 EET 07:22 EET

Disclaimer for RO168 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO168 from Rafic Hariri Intl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO168 data.