RO188 (Amman to Bucharest) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 0 MINUTE
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO188 Flight Schedule)

Queen Alia Intl ()

flag Amman, Jordan

03:55 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO188 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:40 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 188

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO188 from Amman to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Queen Alia Intl is 03:55 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 06:40 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Amman

Flight Departure Arrival

03:00
Henri Coanda
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

12:45
Henri Coanda
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

History Flight Information for RO188 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EEST 06:40 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 04:55 EEST 07:40 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 04:55 EEST 06:40 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B733) 05:14 EET 07:41 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 06:24 EET 08:40 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 05:15 EET 07:20 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 04:50 EET 07:03 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 05:30 EET 07:45 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 04:51 EET 07:18 EET
Fri, 31 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 05:11 EET 07:43 EET
Sun, 26 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 05:11 EET 07:43 EET
Sun, 19 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 04:50 EET 07:09 EET
Fri, 17 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 05:31 EET 07:51 EET
Wed, 15 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 05:18 EET 07:19 EET
Fri, 10 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 05:14 EET 07:40 EET
Mon, 06 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Boeing B737) 05:06 EET 07:28 EET
Sun, 05 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET
Fri, 03 Jan RO188 Queen Alia Intl () Henri Coanda () 03:55 EET 06:40 EET (Airbus A318) 05:04 EET 06:57 EET

Disclaimer for RO188 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO188 from Queen Alia Intl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO188 data.