RO202 (Chisinau to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 18 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO202 Flight Schedule)

Chisinau Intl ()

flag Chisinau, Moldova

09:40 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO202 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

10:35 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 202

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO202 from Chisinau to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Chisinau Intl is 09:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 10:35 EEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Chisinau

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO202 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EEST 10:35 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EEST 10:35 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET 10:59 EET 11:14 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET 10:53 EET 10:59 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET 10:41 EET 10:52 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET 10:56 EET 11:10 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO202 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 09:40 EET 10:35 EET

Disclaimer for RO202 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO202 from Chisinau Intl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO202 data.