RO207 (Bucharest to Chisinau) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO207 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

17:15 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO207 Flight Schedule)

Chisinau Intl ()

flag Chisinau, Moldova

18:05 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 207

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO207 from Bucharest to Chisinau is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 17:15 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chisinau Intl is 18:05 EEST. The duration of the flight is 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chisinau to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Chisinau Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO207 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EEST 18:05 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EEST 18:05 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EEST 18:05 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET 18:23 EET 18:37 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 23 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 16 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 09 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET
Sun, 02 Feb RO207 Henri Coanda () Chisinau Intl () 17:15 EET 18:05 EET

Disclaimer for RO207 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO207 from Henri Coanda to Chisinau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO207 data.