RO210 (Chisinau to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO210 Flight Schedule)

Chisinau Intl ()

flag Chisinau, Moldova

05:40 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO210 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

06:45 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 210

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO210 from Chisinau to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Chisinau Intl is 05:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 06:45 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Chisinau

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO210 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:40 EEST 06:45 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:40 EEST 06:30 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:40 EEST 06:30 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 29 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 23 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 22 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 16 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 15 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 09 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 08 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sun, 02 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET
Sat, 01 Feb RO210 Chisinau Intl () Henri Coanda () 05:25 EET 06:30 EET

Disclaimer for RO210 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO210 from Chisinau Intl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO210 data.