RO232 (Budapest to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO232 Flight Schedule)

Ferihegy ()

flag Budapest, Hungary

09:25 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO232 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

11:45 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 232

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO232 from Budapest to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Ferihegy is 09:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 11:45 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Budapest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO232 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 11:45 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 11:45 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (ATR AT45) 10:32 CET 11:32 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (ATR AT75) 10:35 CET 11:59 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (ATR AT45) 10:23 CET 11:23 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:21 CET 12:15 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 08:55 CET 11:00 EET (Airbus A318) 10:09 CET 12:08 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (ATR AT75) 10:56 CET 11:56 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 08:55 CET 11:00 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:25 CET 12:19 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B733) 10:16 CET 12:09 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B733) 10:01 CET 12:02 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B733) 10:04 CET 11:57 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:02 CET 11:54 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:17 CET 12:11 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:17 CET 12:13 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B733) 10:46 CET 12:39 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Airbus A318) 10:08 CET 12:06 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:17 CET 12:11 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO232 Ferihegy () Henri Coanda () 09:05 CET 11:00 EET (Boeing B737) 10:22 CET 12:16 EET

Disclaimer for RO232 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO232 from Ferihegy to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO232 data.