RO261 (Bucharest to Istanbul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 29 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO261 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:15 EEST

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO261 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

09:40 +03

Wed 01-Apr-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 261

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO261 from Bucharest to Istanbul is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:15 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 09:40 +03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

12:10
Istanbul Airport
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO261 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:15 EEST 09:40 +03
Sun, 29 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EEST 09:40 +03
Sat, 28 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Fri, 27 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Thu, 26 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Tue, 24 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 10:09 EET 11:22 +03
Sun, 22 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Sat, 21 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03
Fri, 20 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Thu, 19 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03
Wed, 18 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Tue, 17 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03
Mon, 16 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Sat, 14 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Fri, 13 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:55 EET 10:45 +03
Thu, 12 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:46 EET 10:41 +03
Wed, 11 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Tue, 10 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:40 EET 10:34 +03
Mon, 09 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:50 EET 10:44 +03
Sat, 07 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Boeing B737) 09:44 EET 10:43 +03
Mon, 02 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:55 EET 10:37 +03
Sun, 01 Mar RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Fri, 28 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:44 EET 10:35 +03
Thu, 27 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 10:03 EET 10:26 +03
Wed, 26 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 10:16 EET 11:07 +03
Tue, 25 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:54 EET 10:42 +03
Mon, 24 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 09:48 EET 10:38 +03
Sat, 22 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:31 EET 10:21 +03
Fri, 21 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:59 EET 10:52 +03
Thu, 20 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:42 EET 10:32 +03
Wed, 19 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Tue, 18 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:46 EET 10:41 +03
Mon, 17 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:57 EET 10:50 +03
Sun, 16 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03
Sat, 15 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:47 EET 10:41 +03
Fri, 14 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:48 EET 10:47 +03
Thu, 13 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:57 EET 10:54 +03
Tue, 11 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:55 EET 10:49 +03
Mon, 10 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 10:15 EET 10:58 +03
Sat, 08 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Boeing B737) 10:08 EET 10:35 +03
Fri, 07 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:53 EET 10:44 +03
Thu, 06 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03
Wed, 05 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:46 EET 10:43 +03
Tue, 04 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:45 EET 10:10 +03
Mon, 03 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:10 EET 10:40 +03
Sun, 02 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:35 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:44 EET 10:33 +03
Sat, 01 Feb RO261 Henri Coanda () Istanbul Airport () 08:45 EET 10:40 +03 (Airbus A318) 09:48 EET 10:28 +03

Disclaimer for RO261 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO261 from Henri Coanda to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO261 data.