RO262 (Istanbul to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO262 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

10:50 +03

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO262 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

11:45 EEST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO262 from Istanbul to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 10:50 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 11:45 EEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

06:30
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

10:40
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

12:25
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

18:30
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

19:50
Henri Coanda
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

23:25
Henri Coanda
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for RO262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 10:50 +03 11:45 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET 12:19 +03 13:26 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET 12:38 +03 13:40 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET 12:06 +03 13:10 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:03 +03 12:40 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:11 +03 12:49 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:40 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:00 +03 12:40 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:23 +03 12:55 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 11:54 +03 12:32 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Boeing B737) 12:04 +03 12:42 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:07 +03 12:54 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Boeing B738) 12:19 +03 12:56 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Boeing B737) 12:28 +03 13:06 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 11:58 +03 12:31 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Fri, 31 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:07 +03 12:48 EET
Thu, 30 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:11 +03 12:51 EET
Wed, 29 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET
Tue, 28 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 11:54 +03 12:21 EET
Mon, 27 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:05 +03 12:31 EET
Sun, 26 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 11:50 +03 12:29 EET
Sat, 25 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:12 +03 12:49 EET
Fri, 24 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:19 +03 12:49 EET
Thu, 23 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 11:59 +03 12:38 EET
Wed, 22 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 12:15 EET
Tue, 21 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 12:15 EET
Mon, 20 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:15 +03 12:47 EET
Sun, 19 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:05 +03 12:34 EET
Sat, 18 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:05 +03 12:39 EET
Wed, 15 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:28 +03 13:02 EET
Tue, 14 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:16 +03 12:35 EET
Mon, 13 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:03 +03 12:26 EET
Sun, 12 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:07 +03 12:33 EET
Sat, 11 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Boeing B737) 12:12 +03 12:48 EET
Fri, 10 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:27 +03 13:05 EET
Thu, 09 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Boeing B737) 12:25 +03 13:00 EET
Wed, 08 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 12:15 EET
Tue, 07 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:32 +03 12:51 EET
Mon, 06 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:36 +03 13:05 EET
Sun, 05 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:17 +03 12:52 EET
Sat, 04 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET (Airbus A318) 12:31 +03 12:51 EET
Fri, 03 Jan RO262 Istanbul Airport () Henri Coanda () 11:50 +03 11:45 EET

Disclaimer for RO262 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO262 from Istanbul Airport to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO262 data.