RO315 (Bucharest to Munich) Flight Status

ARRIVED 89 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO315 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:35 EET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO315 Flight Schedule)

Franz Josef Strauss ()

flag Munich, Germany

09:25 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 315

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO315 from Bucharest to Munich is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:35 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Franz Josef Strauss is 09:25 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Munich to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO315 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Fri, 27 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Thu, 26 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Tue, 24 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Mon, 23 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:45 EET 10:25 CET
Sat, 21 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:56 EET 10:42 CET
Fri, 20 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:35 EET 10:18 CET
Thu, 19 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:40 EET 10:21 CET
Mon, 16 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Sat, 14 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:38 EET 10:34 CET
Fri, 13 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Boeing B733) 09:36 EET 10:32 CET
Thu, 12 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:34 EET 10:22 CET
Wed, 11 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:51 EET 10:37 CET
Tue, 10 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET
Mon, 09 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:48 EET 10:28 CET
Mon, 02 Mar RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:43 EET 10:32 CET
Fri, 28 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:57 EET 10:44 CET
Mon, 24 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:35 EET 10:32 CET
Fri, 21 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:34 EET 10:25 CET
Wed, 19 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Wed, 12 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:53 EET 10:50 CET
Tue, 11 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Boeing B738) 10:08 EET 11:24 CET
Mon, 10 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET
Wed, 05 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:44 EET 10:21 CET
Mon, 03 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:25 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:36 EET 10:41 CET
Sat, 01 Feb RO315 Henri Coanda () Franz Josef Strauss () 08:35 EET 09:25 CET (Airbus A318) 09:42 EET 10:26 CET

Disclaimer for RO315 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO315 from Henri Coanda to Franz Josef Strauss data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO315 data.