RO316 (Munich to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO316 Flight Schedule)

Franz Josef Strauss ()

flag Munich, Germany

10:35 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO316 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:15 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 316

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO316 from Munich to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss is 10:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:15 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Munich

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO316 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CEST 13:15 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:47 CET 14:20 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:33 CET 14:07 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:32 CET 14:14 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:29 CET 14:05 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:38 CET 14:01 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Boeing B733) 11:42 CET 14:10 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:39 CET 14:09 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:39 CET 14:09 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:54 CET 14:29 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:35 CET 14:07 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:42 CET 14:15 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:47 CET 14:17 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:37 CET 14:15 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Sat, 29 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:45 CET 14:09 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 12:10 CET 14:37 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:40 CET 13:43 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Boeing B733) 13:10 CET 15:46 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:35 CET 14:06 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:48 CET 14:08 EET
Sat, 22 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:39 CET 14:12 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:35 CET 14:10 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:31 CET 14:04 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:34 CET 14:07 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:35 CET 14:02 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:43 CET 14:16 EET
Sat, 15 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:57 CET 14:24 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Boeing B733) 11:43 CET 14:14 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:45 CET 14:09 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:58 CET 14:23 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Boeing B738) 12:55 CET 15:15 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET
Sat, 08 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:40 CET 14:18 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:37 CET 14:16 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:48 CET 14:22 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:46 CET 14:17 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:42 CET 14:06 EET
Sat, 01 Feb RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:35 CET 13:15 EET (Airbus A318) 11:44 CET 14:19 EET

Disclaimer for RO316 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO316 from Franz Josef Strauss to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO316 data.