RO363 (Bucharest to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO363 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

17:05 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO363 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

18:45 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 363

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO363 from Bucharest to Amsterdam is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 17:05 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 18:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for RO363 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:05 EEST 18:45 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:05 EEST 18:45 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:05 EEST 18:45 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Fri, 27 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Wed, 25 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Tue, 24 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Mon, 23 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Sun, 22 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:20 EET 19:48 CET
Sat, 21 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Fri, 20 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Thu, 19 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Wed, 18 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:05 EET 18:45 CET
Tue, 17 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET
Mon, 16 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:27 EET 20:05 CET
Sun, 15 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:24 EET 20:12 CET
Sat, 14 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:07 EET 19:46 CET
Fri, 13 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:03 EET 20:06 CET
Thu, 12 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 20:32 EET 20:27 CET
Wed, 11 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:16 EET 20:24 CET
Tue, 10 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:10 EET 19:56 CET
Mon, 09 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 17:57 EET 19:34 CET
Sun, 08 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 17:57 EET 19:24 CET
Sat, 07 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:19 EET 19:50 CET
Fri, 06 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:06 EET 19:29 CET
Thu, 05 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:06 EET 19:51 CET
Wed, 04 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:10 EET 19:37 CET
Tue, 03 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B737) 18:04 EET 19:27 CET
Mon, 02 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:06 EET 19:44 CET
Sun, 01 Mar RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:14 EET 19:51 CET
Sat, 29 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:38 EET 20:11 CET
Fri, 28 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:17 EET 20:15 CET
Thu, 27 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:11 EET 20:01 CET
Wed, 26 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:04 EET 19:34 CET
Tue, 25 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:11 EET 19:54 CET
Mon, 24 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:35 EET 20:40 CET
Sun, 23 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 20:29 EET 22:38 CET
Sat, 22 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:02 EET 19:56 CET
Fri, 21 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:09 EET 19:52 CET
Thu, 20 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 19:06 EET 21:00 CET
Wed, 19 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:03 EET 19:52 CET
Tue, 18 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:11 EET 19:51 CET
Mon, 17 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:32 EET 20:12 CET
Sun, 16 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:17 EET 20:03 CET
Sat, 15 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:21 EET 20:12 CET
Fri, 14 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:10 EET 19:57 CET
Thu, 13 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:25 EET 20:17 CET
Wed, 12 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:40 EET 20:39 CET
Tue, 11 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:49 EET 21:01 CET
Mon, 10 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 18:21 EET 20:17 CET
Sun, 09 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:24 EET 20:35 CET
Sat, 08 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:14 EET 19:55 CET
Fri, 07 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:34 EET 20:17 CET
Thu, 06 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:58 EET 20:11 CET
Wed, 05 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:11 EET 19:49 CET
Tue, 04 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B737) 18:06 EET 19:42 CET
Mon, 03 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET 19:28 EET 21:40 CET
Sun, 02 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B738) 18:18 EET 20:15 CET
Sat, 01 Feb RO363 Henri Coanda () Schiphol () 17:00 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:24 EET 20:11 CET

Disclaimer for RO363 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO363 from Henri Coanda to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO363 data.