RO372 (Brussels to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO372 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

10:30 CEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO372 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:50 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 372

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO372 from Brussels to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 10:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:50 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

18:45
Henri Coanda
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for RO372 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CEST 13:50 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CEST 13:50 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Airbus A318) 11:35 CET 14:58 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:48 CET 14:56 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Airbus A318) 11:36 CET 14:50 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B737) 11:58 CET 15:10 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 11:52 CET 14:57 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:41 CET 15:04 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:55 CET 15:15 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:39 CET 14:50 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:36 CET 14:59 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B738) 11:44 CET 14:57 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 13:44 CET 15:11 EET
Sat, 29 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 12:06 CET 15:24 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 12:16 CET 15:21 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B737) 11:33 CET 14:14 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B737) 12:03 CET 15:13 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 11:43 CET 14:56 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Airbus A318) 11:50 CET 14:45 EET
Sat, 22 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 12:02 CET 15:11 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:56 CET 15:09 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:36 CET 14:46 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:43 CET 14:53 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B737) 11:38 CET 14:48 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 11:48 CET 14:59 EET
Sat, 15 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:40 CET 14:49 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:44 CET 14:58 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 12:41 CET 15:45 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 12:08 CET 15:13 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Airbus A318) 11:43 CET 14:35 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Airbus A318) 12:01 CET 14:59 EET
Sat, 08 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:41 CET 15:01 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:39 CET 15:01 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 13:42 CET 16:45 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:34 CET 14:53 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 11:57 CET 15:00 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET 12:15 CET 15:11 EET
Sat, 01 Feb RO372 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:30 CET 13:50 EET (Boeing B733) 11:37 CET 14:50 EET

Disclaimer for RO372 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO372 from Brussels Natl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO372 data.