RO381 (Bucharest to Paris) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 18 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO381 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:40 EEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO381 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

10:50 CEST

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 381

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO381 from Bucharest to Paris is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 10:50 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

13:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO381 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EEST 10:50 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EEST 10:50 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET
Fri, 27 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET
Tue, 24 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET
Sun, 22 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 09:51 EET 11:37 CET
Sat, 21 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 10:00 EET 11:44 CET
Fri, 20 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:53 EET 11:35 CET
Wed, 18 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET
Tue, 17 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:53 EET 11:27 CET
Mon, 16 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:05 EET 11:50 CET
Sat, 14 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 10:01 EET 11:44 CET
Fri, 13 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:05 EET 12:07 CET
Thu, 12 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:58 EET 12:00 CET
Wed, 11 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:53 EET 11:46 CET
Tue, 10 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:44 EET 11:32 CET
Mon, 09 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:56 EET 11:36 CET
Sat, 07 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Airbus A318) 10:00 EET 11:35 CET
Fri, 06 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:06 EET 11:48 CET
Wed, 04 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Airbus A318) 09:55 EET 11:33 CET
Mon, 02 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:59 EET 11:31 CET
Sun, 01 Mar RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 09:48 EET 11:37 CET
Fri, 31 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:54 EET 11:40 CET
Thu, 30 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 09:59 EET 11:46 CET
Wed, 29 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:05 EET 12:08 CET
Tue, 28 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:32 EET 12:08 CET
Mon, 27 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 11:26 EET 13:18 CET
Sun, 26 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Airbus A318) 09:42 EET 11:18 CET
Sat, 25 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:58 EET 11:31 CET
Fri, 24 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:12 EET 11:53 CET
Thu, 23 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET 10:00 EET 11:39 CET
Wed, 22 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Airbus A318) 10:12 EET 11:25 CET
Mon, 20 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 09:49 EET 11:31 CET
Sun, 19 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET
Sat, 18 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET 10:13 EET 11:48 CET
Fri, 17 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:21 EET 11:40 CET
Thu, 16 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:28 EET 12:05 CET
Wed, 15 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET 10:31 EET 11:55 CET
Tue, 14 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:10 EET 12:03 CET
Mon, 13 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:03 EET 11:45 CET
Sun, 12 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:49 EET 11:22 CET
Sat, 11 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET 10:06 EET 11:40 CET
Fri, 10 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:26 EET 12:02 CET
Thu, 09 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 09:58 EET 11:35 CET
Wed, 08 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:24 EET 11:44 CET
Tue, 07 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:35 EET 11:55 CET
Mon, 06 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:01 EET 11:44 CET
Sun, 05 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 09:59 EET 11:33 CET
Sat, 04 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:50 EET 10:50 CET 10:27 EET 11:53 CET
Fri, 03 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET (Boeing B733) 10:50 EET 12:13 CET
Thu, 02 Jan RO381 Henri Coanda () Charles De Gaulle () 08:40 EET 10:50 CET 10:33 EET 11:57 CET

Disclaimer for RO381 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO381 from Henri Coanda to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO381 data.