RO391 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO391 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

12:30 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO391 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:55 BST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 391

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO391 from Bucharest to London is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 12:30 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 13:55 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:45
Gatwick
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:20
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:40
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:00
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:20
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO391 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 01 Apr RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EEST 13:55 BST
Tue, 31 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EEST 13:55 BST 12:32 EEST 13:23 BST
Mon, 30 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EEST 13:55 BST
Sun, 29 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EEST 13:55 BST
Sat, 28 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Fri, 27 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:28 EET 14:15 GMT
Thu, 26 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Wed, 25 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Tue, 24 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Mon, 23 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:49 EET 14:47 GMT
Sat, 21 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:36 EET 14:43 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Tue, 17 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:28 EET 14:24 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:34 EET 14:34 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:47 EET 14:54 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:35 EET 14:53 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Boeing B737) 13:35 EET 14:50 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:50 EET 15:10 GMT
Tue, 10 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:30 EET 14:56 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Boeing B737) 13:37 EET 14:37 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:35 EET 14:37 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:36 EET 14:29 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:34 EET 14:33 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:27 EET 14:29 GMT
Tue, 03 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:34 EET 14:29 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 14:34 EET 14:33 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:41 EET 14:58 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Boeing B737) 13:47 EET 15:06 GMT
Thu, 27 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:49 EET 14:40 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:44 EET 14:46 GMT
Tue, 25 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:45 EET 15:03 GMT
Mon, 24 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 14:24 EET 16:30 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 14:21 EET 16:16 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 14:23 EET 15:42 GMT
Thu, 20 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:40 EET 15:01 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:45 EET 15:06 GMT
Tue, 18 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:55 EET 15:05 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:32 EET 14:47 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 14:23 EET 16:00 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:26 EET 14:41 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 14:00 EET 15:17 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:50 EET 15:24 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 14:03 EET 15:33 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Boeing B738) 13:46 EET 15:26 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:36 EET 14:32 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:39 EET 14:39 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 14:46 EET 15:58 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:26 EET 14:41 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:41 EET 15:22 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT (Airbus A318) 13:58 EET 15:36 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb RO391 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 12:30 EET 13:55 GMT 13:48 EET 15:05 GMT

Disclaimer for RO391 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO391 from Henri Coanda to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO391 data.