RO407 (Bucharest to Rome) Flight Status

ARRIVED 109 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO407 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:10 EET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO407 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

14:00 CET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 407

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO407 from Bucharest to Rome is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 13:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Fiumicino is 14:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Rome to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

11:45
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:15
Fiumicino
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:25
Ciampino
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO407 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET
Sun, 22 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET
Fri, 20 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET
Sun, 15 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET
Fri, 13 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET
Sun, 08 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET
Fri, 06 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A318) 14:09 EET 14:52 CET
Sun, 01 Mar RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:55 EET 19:28 CET
Fri, 28 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET
Sun, 23 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 18:58 EET 19:46 CET
Fri, 21 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET 14:31 EET 15:09 CET
Sun, 16 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B737) 19:26 EET 19:56 CET
Fri, 14 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A318) 14:10 EET 14:50 CET
Sun, 09 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 17:55 EET 18:45 CET (Boeing B733) 19:06 EET 19:45 CET
Fri, 07 Feb RO407 Henri Coanda () Fiumicino () 13:10 EET 14:00 CET (Airbus A318) 14:11 EET 14:52 CET

Disclaimer for RO407 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO407 from Henri Coanda to Fiumicino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO407 data.