RO416 (Madrid to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO416 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

12:25 CEST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO416 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

16:55 EEST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 416

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO416 from Madrid to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 12:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 16:55 EEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

11:05
Henri Coanda
()
Barajas
()

18:10
Henri Coanda
()
Barajas
()

21:15
Henri Coanda
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for RO416 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CEST 16:55 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CEST 16:55 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:38 CET 18:02 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET 13:32 CET 17:49 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:52 CET 18:09 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Airbus A318) 13:49 CET 17:51 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B737) 13:41 CET 17:42 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET 13:44 CET 17:40 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:08 CET 17:35 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B733) 14:05 CET 18:22 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Airbus A318) 13:38 CET 18:08 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:37 CET 17:43 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:08 CET 18:17 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:47 CET 17:59 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:55 CET 17:55 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:49 CET 17:52 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B733) 13:46 CET 17:56 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:42 CET 17:51 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:13 CET 18:11 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:57 CET 17:59 EET
Fri, 31 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:27 CET 17:42 EET
Thu, 30 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:45 CET 18:02 EET
Wed, 29 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:54 CET 17:58 EET
Tue, 28 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:51 CET 17:49 EET
Mon, 27 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:12 CET 17:56 EET
Sun, 26 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:37 CET 17:36 EET
Sat, 25 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:45 CET 17:40 EET
Fri, 24 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:33 CET 17:43 EET
Thu, 23 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:29 CET 17:44 EET
Wed, 22 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 15:33 CET 17:14 EET
Tue, 21 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:24 CET 17:35 EET
Mon, 20 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:49 CET 18:08 EET
Sun, 19 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:27 CET 17:39 EET
Sat, 18 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:28 CET 17:30 EET
Fri, 17 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:01 CET 18:04 EET
Thu, 16 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:29 CET 17:41 EET
Wed, 15 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:54 CET 18:16 EET
Tue, 14 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:48 CET 17:45 EET
Mon, 13 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:40 CET 18:00 EET
Sun, 12 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:36 CET 18:05 EET
Sat, 11 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 15:08 CET 16:59 EET
Fri, 10 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:33 CET 17:48 EET
Thu, 09 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:33 CET 17:48 EET
Wed, 08 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:32 CET 18:12 EET
Tue, 07 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:49 CET 17:49 EET
Mon, 06 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:49 CET 18:14 EET
Sun, 05 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:45 CET 18:13 EET
Sat, 04 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:09 CET 18:08 EET
Fri, 03 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 14:07 CET 17:54 EET
Thu, 02 Jan RO416 Barajas () Henri Coanda () 12:25 CET 16:55 EET (Boeing B738) 13:28 CET 17:28 EET

Disclaimer for RO416 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO416 from Barajas to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO416 data.