RO606 (Timisoara to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO606 Flight Schedule)

Traian Vuia ()

flag Timisoara, Romania

14:35 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO606 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

15:30 EEST

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 606

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO606 from Timisoara to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Traian Vuia is 14:35 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 15:30 EEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Timisoara

Flight Departure Arrival

18:05
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

History Flight Information for RO606 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EEST 15:30 EEST
Mon, 30 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EEST 15:30 EEST
Sun, 29 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EEST 15:30 EEST
Sat, 28 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 27 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Thu, 26 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 25 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 24 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 23 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 22 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 21 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 20 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Thu, 19 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 18 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 17 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 16 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 15 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 14 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 13 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Thu, 12 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:56 EET 16:53 EET
Wed, 11 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:56 EET 16:54 EET
Tue, 10 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 16:02 EET 16:25 EET
Mon, 09 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 08 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET 12:51 EET 13:47 EET
Sat, 07 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 06 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:46 EET 16:45 EET
Thu, 05 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 04 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 03 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 02 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 01 Mar RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 29 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 28 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 16:08 EET 16:14 EET
Thu, 27 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:53 EET 16:00 EET
Wed, 26 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:53 EET 16:00 EET
Tue, 25 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:51 EET 15:57 EET
Mon, 24 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 16:16 EET 17:25 EET
Sun, 23 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET 13:16 EET 14:18 EET
Sat, 22 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 21 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET 15:53 EET 15:59 EET
Thu, 20 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 19 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 18 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 17 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 16 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 15 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 14 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Thu, 13 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 12 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 11 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 10 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 09 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 08 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Fri, 07 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Thu, 06 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Wed, 05 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Tue, 04 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Mon, 03 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 14:35 EET 15:30 EET
Sun, 02 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET
Sat, 01 Feb RO606 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 11:55 EET 12:50 EET

Disclaimer for RO606 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO606 from Traian Vuia to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO606 data.